Testimonials

Testimonials 2017-11-28T16:46:51+00:00
Date Of Review: Feb 25, 2016

I felt so comfortable and calm with Amy and Laura. They are amazing! Look forward to my next treatments!

Dan G.
Date Of Review: Jan 10, 2016

This was my first time doing dysport and fillers. Laura made me feel at ease, I loved the office spa-like atmosphere and the privacy and I am going to do this again and again!

Sherri G.
Date Of Review: Dec 14, 2015

Laura was so helpful, spending a lot of time helping me understand what would work best based on what I explained I’d like to see. The results were impressive. I can’t wait to come back. My friend recommended me to Pure 111 and I am so glad she did.

Irene L.
Date Of Review: Nov 22, 2015

Amy is the ultimate professional. It took me a long time to make the decision to make an appointment for a variety of reasons. Amy made me very comfortable and I left looking refreshed. A look I had not seen in the mirror for a couple of years.

Anne K.
I can’t believe the difference in my eyes. I don’t look as tired anymore!
Tammy C.
Great experience! Very professional & beautiful atmosphere.
Jamie G.
Hi Amy I love what you have done for me. I was at a party Saturday and I got lots of compliments on how good I looked but they wondered if it was new make-up or if I was tanning and I said no it called Amy from Pure 111. Lol
J.H.
Amy is amazing…a bit of a perfectionist, but then again – great quality to have in someone injecting your face.
Lynn C.
Very professional. Gave good advice and suggestions for future treatments. Would highly recommend Pure 111.
Michaela M.
Date Of Review: Dec 28, 2015

The staff was very knowledgable and made me feel right at home. They spent a great deal of time listening to my every concern and devised a perfect plan of action. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I tell everyone to visit my girls at Pure 111.

Amy K.
Date Of Review: Dec 10, 2015

I had injections with Laura and she is AMAZING!! I’ve had injections at another spa before and have never felt this comfortable! The space is gorgeous and I will definitely be going back for all of my esthetic needs!!

Tracy M.
Date Of Review: Nov 19, 2015

Amy is very knowledgeable and professional. Her expertise on products was great and I was very lucky to find so close to home. Plan to be a regular!

Gretchen H.
Amy operates with the utmost professionalism. I recommend her to all of my friends!

Holly K.
Amy was extremely personal & professional and I am so happy with my results. She took the time to explain everything.
Rebecca W.
Great experience! I had never received botox before and felt very much at ease after Amy took the time to answer all of my questions. I will definitely go back.
Gina J.
Very clean, modern professional atmosphere. I felt very comfortable with Amy, she was thorough in the procedures she performs.
Jeff R.
Excellent. Amy is outstanding and very knowledgeable!
Maggie S.

We have the pleasure of serving our patients from areas including:

O’fallon, Caseyville, Shiloh, Scott Air Force Base, Troy, Edwardsville, Glen Carbon, Swansea, Belleville, Decatur, Breese, St. Louis, Mascoutah, Clinton County, Millstadt, Granite City, Alahambra